Akito’s debut preset pack Serum SoundBank 01 includes fifty fresh, handcrafted sounds for your plug-in.

Akito Serum SoundBank 01 includes:

11 x Bass Presets
12 x Pad Presets
12 x Pluck Presets
12 x Synth Presets
3 x Riser Presets

Audio Preview

For privacy reasons SoundCloud needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept